• Black foam core ($11)
  • White foam core ($9+$6 shipping)
  • LED flashlight ($10)
  • LED panel ($30)

Also helps if your neighbor looks good in a bikini.

For the last five years people have been asking me when I was going to revisit the iPhone Fashion Shoot. I had already proven that you can take a great picture with any camera, but when was I going to prove that expensive lights and modifiers aren’t what make images look good? At first I said I never wanted to do another professional photoshoot with my phone because I didn’t want to become “that iPhone photographer” but as time went on I thought, ahhh who cares. When I heard the iPhone 6s was coming out on September 25, I decided now was the best time to create a new video to prove once and for all that quality photography can be taken with any budget.